The WWOOFING portion.


It’s awesome.  I’ll update properly, but you should know I’m having an amazing time – we’re camping on an old coffee farm and spending some time at Mark’s beautiful home in Ponce.  Both are unique and wonderful.  We have a WWOOF friend here as well, Matt who is from England and reminds me of some of the great people I met in Italy (HINT HINT, HEY FRAN, wish you were here!).  He’s taught us how to build a toilet.   Michael’s first time camping has been a blast and I can’t wait to tell you all about it!

Adios,

JT

One thought on “The WWOOFING portion.

  1. O Julianne it looks like you’re having a super time! I am certainly jealous (as much as I hate to admit it) I wish I was there too- hope your new English pal is doing us folks justice. Keep having fun in the sun, always enjoy reading and getting up to date. Much love to you and Michael xx

Leave a Reply

